Travelling Southeast Asia and Japan

So I recently returned from a pretty amazing trip and I’m slowly adjusting back to normal life. In total there were 15 separate flights I had to take, there were endless amounts of sights to see, endured temperatures up to 40c(!), ate delicious local food, made new friends, had interesting new experiences and had a really good time.

I think I’ll make separate posts instead of making a really long blog post. There are too many pictures!

I decided to use Kuala Lumpur as a hub to travel and get to other places, I thought this would be easier and I can also take advantage of budget airline promotions and fares.

Leave a Reply

